Menu

Check out the new specials we are serving all month! Everyone is always welcome. Stop in and let us know what you think.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: Meatball sub sandwich with side

Friday, October 4, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: Loaded chicken salad on croissant with chips
DINNER SPECIAL: Beef Tips and gravy over noodles with vegetables

Monday, October 7, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: Sloppy joe with side

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: Personal pan pizza and salad

Friday, October 11, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: French dip sandwich with side
DINNER SPECIAL: Tangy meatballs with fried rice and vegetables

Monday, October 14, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: Chicken noodle soup with breadstick

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: Ham and cheese sliders with side

Friday, October 18, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: 3 tacos with side
DINNER SPECIAL: Chicken bowl with mashed potatoes, gravy and corn with biscuit

Monday, October 21, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: BLT wrap with side

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: Beef and noodles with mashed potatoes

Friday, October 25, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: Vegetable beef soup with biscuit
DINNER SPECIAL: Tacos with all the fixings, comes with rice and beans

Monday, October 28, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: Chef salad with breadstick

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
LUNCH SPECIAL: Philly cheese steak sandwich with side

The clubhouse bar and restaurant are open to the public.
Carryouts available. Call to place your order 319-627-2085